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SUFFOLK WRESTLING OFFICIALS ASSOCI/ATION, INC.

Mat Reporting: clarification
Situation 1:

Wrestler A is required to report first to the table as they have selected odd matches and
it is an odd numbered match.

However, Wrestler B reports first to the table (out of proper sequence) and is in the
center of the mat, on the starting line.

Coach of Wrestler A asks the name of Wrestler B, and once he hears the name of
Wrestler B, he (1) says forfeit, or (2) sends out a Wrestler.

In either case, the Coach of Wrestler B, can now remove the wrestler that already
reported (out of sequence), and replace him with anyone that qualifies for that weight on
the weigh in sheet.

Situation 2:

Wrestler A is required to report first and does. Wrestler B then reports. Wrestler B's
coach wants to withdraw or replace Wrestler B.

Ruling: He CANNOT withdraw or replace that wrestler without being disqualified,
because he reported in proper sequence.
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